Burke County Precinct Officers

 

1 Burkemont  Unorganized

2 Chesterfield Chair, Vacant

3 Drexel 1  Chair, Joseph Pritchard/ jospritchard@gmail.com

4 Drexel 3  Chair, David Griffith/ mbanddg@charter.net

5 Icard 1 Chair, Steve Berry/ stevenberry1951@gmail.com

6 Icard 2  Unorganized

7 Icard 3  Unorganized

8 Icard 4 Chair, Diane Geitner/ dianegeitner@yahoo.com

9 Icard 5  Chair, Pete Ross/ pross2896@aol.com

10 Jonas Ridge  Unorganized

11 Linville 1  Chair, Keith Smith/ keithadamsmith@netscape.net

12 Linville 2  Chair, Lander Corpening/ lcorpening528@charter.net

13 Lower Fork  Chair, Jewel Hudson/ 828-764-7600

14 Lovelady 1 Chair, Libby Cooper/ etcrod12@yahoo.com

15 Lovelady 2  Chair, Bill Satterwhite/ isy95vcu@gmail.com

16 Lovelady 4  Chair, John Linkous/ jlinkous@gmail.com

17 Morganton 1  Chair, Cecelia Surratt/ 828-439-8858

18 Morganton 4  Chair, Bryant Lindsey/ lindseyandlindsey@hotmail.com

19 Morganton 5  Chair, Lolita Jenkins/ lolita28655@yahoo.com

20  Morganton 6  Chair, Dylan Rhoney/ rdrhoney@gmail.com

21 Morganton 8  Chair, Hope Clayton/ hoperclayton@gmail.com

22 Morganton 9  Chair, Justin Jans/ jjans002@fiu.edu

23 Morganton 10  Chair, Beverly Carlton/ bcarlton@ohedc.org

24 Quaker 1-A  Chair, Jimmy Furr/ jwfurr@hughes.net

25 Quaker 1-B  Chair, Tim Barnsback/ tbarnsback@gmail.com

26 Quaker 2  Chair, Rob Nelson/ cyclistrob@gmail.com

27 Salem  Chair, Susan Stroup/ sstroup53@gmail.com

28 Silver Creek 1  Chair, George Van Arnold/ listentozappa@gmail.com

29 Silver Creek 2  Chair, Carl Schilkowsky/ carlinda84@bellsouth.net

30 Silver Creek 3  Chair, Lawrence Williamson/ williamson4178@bellsouth.net

31 Upper Creek  Chair, John Flood/ 828-448-2596

32 Upper Fork  Unorganized